In a land far, …

In a land far, far away, there lived Eat, Evil Anime Transformer. He had transformed over 5 million people to anime, 2D figures within a year. Your destiny is to help me in defeating Eat, before he turns us into anime. I will tell you the happy and peaceful life that I had.

  I lived in Kansas, a small house. It was peaceful, harmless, each day. Farming, all that. But then, one night, my father was reading the headlines of the Kansas Prophet. “The Happy Businessman Has Turned the New Eat”. I will tell you the story of Eat, one of my mother’s colleagues. 

   So one day, there was this man who was named Eat, who was a boss of a big company.His nickname was Eat, and it stood for Ecstasy Aloha Tickled Pink [tickled pink is another word for happiness]. His closest friend, Ate, [the same words in a different form], betrayed him unintentionally by creating the game called “Kick the Boss”. [It is pretty fun, I gotta say]. So then, one day, Eat changed his nickname to Evil Anime Transformer. One night, the new completely changed Eat broke into Ate’s house, wiggled his ears, and then BOOM! Ate suddenly was shaken awake and Eat was left in a swoosh. Ate looked in the mirror, and shrieked. He was 2D! He had big eyes, greasy hair, and all the opposite things he had when he was 3D. So, that’s all I know of, it’s not that I don’t trust you. You’re my digital journal, DJ. Now, the journey begins. I will be writing what I have been doing and I am going to take interviews.

 My brother, Smellerbee, agreed that he would join me on this trek to Eat, but first, I had to show him that this place was REAL, and the story of Eat is REAL. Oh, little siblings. Gimme a break. I said he can sleep with me when we got back, so he agreed faster than I could even protest.

  So when me and Smellerbee were all packed up, I left a note saying: I and Smellerbee are going to put a stop to this idiotic life of Eat. PS. Please don’t set out to find us, we have a GPS. Getting tired yet? the action is yet but to come.

  We were strolling down the farm road, when an old homeless dude stepped up with a bowl in his hand and a few coins. But the thing is, he was anime. [NOT DONE, STILL IN EDITING, LOT MORE TO GO, STAY TUNED.]

3 Comments

  1. hey arun i heard you were upset that you are moving i am sad that you are leaving too and everyone in the class likes you and misses you keep in touch with our blogs and i promise no one will forget you

  2. and you posted a comment that was a bunch of symbols what does that mean?

    • Arunziwaffle

      Your internet is probably glitched I have no idea but I tell me if this is what it looked like:˝˝Ô˝ÔÏ˝¨ÎÁˇ∏Ò؈¨ÔÔÓ◊ÎΉfl‡°·‚⁄„‹¸˛ÇÍÅÍ„´¿Æ˘¯¨ˆ∏±—‚ or @#$%^&*( [sorry for the weird stuff].

Leave a Reply

